Talking VoIP with Datagate Webinar Series banner: Episode 1: Using Microsoft Teams as a softphone

Introducing “Talking VoIP with Datagate”, webinar series for MSPs and Telecom Providers who offer VoIP services to their clients. Join us as we discuss interesting topics including new innovations, regulations, and billing in the VoIP/UCaaS space.

Episode 1: Using Microsoft Teams as a softphone

January 28, 2021, 2PM ET, 11AM PT | January 29, 2021, 8AM NZDT, 6AM AEDT

While Zoom became a verb in 2020, Microsoft Teams gained nearly 100 million daily active users.

With remote work continuing to grow and becoming the new norm, Microsoft Teams is becoming a greater tool to minimize business disruptions. This is especially true for organizations immersed in the rest of the Office 365 ecosystem.

For MSPs and Telecom Providers offering UCaaS to their clients, Microsoft Teams presents a great opportunity to expand their services.

Many businesses want to use Microsoft Teams for UC, Meetings, Chat and Calling but cannot replace their existing PBX.

Join us as we kick off this new webinar series to learn how you can seamlessly link Microsoft Teams as a softphone to a current PBX phone system, with no additional hardware or software.

Our guest is Micah Singer,  the founder of TeamMate Technology, a company that powers Microsoft Teams integrations for providers all around America.

Register for webinar
TeamMate logo
Micah Singer, Founder and MD, TeamMate Technology

Guest: Micah Singer,
Founder & MD, TeamMate Technology

Datagate logo, blue
Mark Loveys, CEO, Datagate

Host: Mark Loveys,
CEO, Datagate Innovation

We do hope you’ll join us for this informational webinar session.

January 28, 2021, 2PM ET, 11AM PT | January 29, 2021, 8AM NZDT, 6AM AEDT

Register for webinar